Google+

WWTWW Concert

Leave a comment

April 24, 2015 by Ari-Amber

The concert is scheduled! Join me on June 19th at 7pm in Milton, WA for music and a message about hope and healing after loss!

This is a FREE concert where I will be performing music from my CD “Weep With Those Who Weep” as well as sharing the stories behind the music & the things I learned from my own grief journey.

As you experience the music and message, my hope is that this will be a night for tears, but also hope; for processing and hopefully some healing; for facing heavy things, but also finding and feeling Light!

CDs will be available for a suggested donation of $5 or more ($5 covers the cost of the CD) and/or you can sign up to have the MP3s emailed to you! If you would like to pre-order a CD so I can order accordingly, please let me know. I would like to share this music freely in the hope that it will bring healing and hope to your grief journey as well.

Please join me and bring your family and friends!
* We are working on having childcare available for ages 6 months to 6 years.

wwtww cover

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

