Google+

A New Kind of Song

Leave a comment

April 9, 2015 by Ari-Amber

It has been a while…

Good things have happened! After the release of Weep With Those Who Weep, I learned I was pregnant. The next nine months went by in a flash and in January, we welcomed a new little man – Thaddeus Paul! It was all very Divinely Orchestrated!

And so while I haven’t been at the piano or guitar writing music lately, I have a new kind of song flowing out of me daily – its the song of love to a tender newborn. My music career consists of an audience of one little lovebug in the wee hours of morning! I wouldn’t have it any other way!

That being said, my attempt to have a concert with the music I released was put off… but GOOD NEWS!!! I’m picking that back up again.  The tentative date is June 19th in Milton, WA.  I’m also going to try and have it broadcasted in a Google Hangout, if I can, for my friends from distant places!

So stay tuned… and thank you for your patience during this season of lullabies!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

