Google+

Weep With Those Who Weep Concert

2

July 10, 2014 by Ari-Amber

It has been almost three weeks since the release of Weep With Those Who Weep! The CD has made it to Washington, Oregon, Utah, West Virginia and Germany! If it makes it to your area, feel free to let me know! I’m excited that the music is going many places, but I’m mostly glad that it will be going to many hearts!

And because I want to continue to share in ways that I am able, I will be having a LIVE concert in the Seattle/Tacoma area on Friday, August 15th at 6:30pm. This will be held at Faith Family Church in Milton, WA (1702 Milton Way).  I will be performing some of the songs from the CD, sharing some of the stories behind the songs, selling and signing CDs, and promoting grief awareness.  If you are in the area and can join me, I would love to have you & anyone you believe would benefit from being there!

Thank you for the love and support so far! It has been an amazing journey and I’m excited to see what unfolds in the days to come! ❤

purchase options

 

 

2 thoughts on “Weep With Those Who Weep Concert

  1. Reblogged this on Divine Orchestrations and commented:
    Weep With Those Who Weep – a CD of music through my grief journey that brings healing and hope! One of the elements of beauty from the ashes! ❤

  2. Ari-Amber says:

    I apologize for the cancellation of this event due to a foot injury and other extenuating circumstances. We are hoping to reschedule in the Fall. Thank you for your understanding.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

