Google+

#WWTWW

1

June 3, 2014 by Ari-Amber

Well friends, as promised, I have finished the recording and edits for a 13 song, 58 minute CD compiled of original songs that are related to grief. It is called “Weep With Those Who Weep” and I am very excited to share it with you!

I wrote and recorded all of these songs in my little home studio, and I trust that those who want to enjoy the music will appreciate the heart and message of my songs.

The next step in the process is to submit it to the company I am using to self-publish it. I will post links to where it will be available for purchase as soon as I have that completed information.

Stay tuned for a fun count down party and some free give away gifts that I will be offering to help spread the word about this album.

Half of the profits of this album will go to the National Grief Awareness Day non-profit organization to help promote the cause of grief awareness.  I am honored to support this campaign!

I’m using #WWTWW to promote – feel free to use this as well, if you want to help – and thank you!

Art by Ramone Romero

One thought on “#WWTWW

  1. Greg says:

    So excited for you! God is turning your sorrow into hope and healing for others. We are proud of you. Can’t wait to buy a copy!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

