Google+

Audish Complete

Leave a comment

January 15, 2014 by Ari-Amber

Well, it’s official: My audition is complete and in the mail! I was unable to attend a live audition in the cities that casting was taking place in, but they had the amazing option of doing a “remote” video submission and sending it in.  For the past several weeks, I have been practicing, recording, rough drafting and finalizing. This morning, the application form, printed out head shot, and DVD was complete, packaged and mailed!

Now is the waiting game. According to the FAQs on the audition site:

“If you submit an official video submission by sending us DVD, we will contact you ONLY if you are being considered for the show. If you have not heard from the casting team within 2 months of sending your video submission then you are NOT being considered for the upcoming season.”

I am so thankful for the love and support of my family and friends! Thanks for following my journey and for encouraging me! Come what may, I am so grateful for the gift of music in my life and I’m excited to share it in any way that I am able. ❤

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

